Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

367 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phi P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Even with appointment, I still have to wait 40 minutes
Joann C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Seen in a timely fashion. Everything was explained well
Janice M.
Submitted 10/13/21
I haven’t had any issues to address. I’m perfectly happy with the entire staff, PA is amazing
Lizette C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very Caring Staff
Teri D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Khaleghi is great! Punctual, kind, and professional! I always feel as though he really listens, not always a trait among physicians. The staff is always respectful and welcoming. Thank you!
Maryann B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Staff is professional a courteous .
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Got attended fast and the workers were nice and helpful
Elva R.
Submitted 09/26/21
Thank you
Elva R.
Submitted 09/26/21
Thank you
Sherry V.
Submitted 09/25/21
My doctor is very good and he listens to how I feel
Velma R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very nice office visit the doctor was very concerned about my condition and medicine that I am taking which made me feel like someone care about me. Thanks,so much doctor. Velma Reagan 9/24/21
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/24/21
I very much appreciate Dr being very honest, and truthful regarding the condition I really did not have… and, THANK YOU, as well, for having taken the time to explain the difference. He also gave things to look for in the future!
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Janet is a wonderful listener. She's the PA. She knows all about my meds and the side affects. She puts my mind at ease about my treatment. I feel safe in spite of everything that's going on in the world these days. Thanks Janet!
Susan A.
Submitted 09/23/21
I always feel very cared for when I have my appointments.
Rafael S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very courteous staff and Doctor
Marilee E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful doctor, PA, and staff! Dr. KhaleghI and PA Janet Ma take their time listening and asking relevant questions. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Rafaela R.
Submitted 09/21/21
excelente
Alba F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!
Martha H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Janet PA is very patient explains everything in detail in a way you totally understand. Explains your options and why she thinks it's the best for you. Great bedside manners.
Tracy E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great