Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

244 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoselyn Z.
Submitted 05/31/19
He’s a good doctor who listens and has helped me for the past year
Maria L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Doctor and staff are wonderful!!
Ruth T.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good doctor.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Khaleghi goes above and beyond his regular responsibility as a doctor. His staff is very attentive, kind, and effective with every patient.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Doctor Khaleghi is very professional. All The people that work at his office are excellent.
Emelina C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent doctor and staff. The doctor spent time to listen to patient needs.
Josephine T.
Submitted 05/25/19
There was a bit of a wait but overall they were excellent, courteous and very professional.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always nice professional find the time to listen
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Wait time to be seen is always excessively long
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/24/19
The doctor was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful.
Carol Anne W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Directions were awful finding office. Dr was great listened and explained.
Lyn G.
Submitted 05/22/19
The wait wasn’t long and I really liked the dr. He was very straightforward and clear. I like his approach to medicine – we are decreasing mine to clarify whether I need that much, which hasn’t happened before. I was afraid the medication would be increased. I left feeling much better.
Laura O.
Submitted 05/22/19
I appreciate Dr. Khaleghi's knowledge and compassion for my situation.
Ana A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Good doctor.
Ruben G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Front ofc was good & experience w/Dr was good also.
Kia M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very good & pleasant
Sonia G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Overall my experience for my first visit, was delightful. The staff was friendly and the Dr. Educated me on my diagnosis.
Sargon D.
Submitted 05/21/19
The staff were courteous and Dr. Khaleghi's treatment and recommendations were great.
Kristine M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Kaleighi is the best Rhymatologist in Orange County. I’ve been to several and since I found him, I’m very satisfied with his professionalism, expertise and treatment he provides. His office staff is excellent and very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a trusted doctor that genuinely cares about his patients. He also keeps up on all the new options in this field so you can try what works best for you. Very happy and fortunate to have finally found his office.
Fereshteh R.
Submitted 05/20/19
N