Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

244 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn E.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Khaleghi is very knowledgeable and I feel he is working to strengthen my bone density.
Judie C.
Submitted 05/19/19
Always the best care Never rushed and treated very well by everyone!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 05/17/19
I had to wait many weeks to get my appointment, but was glad to see Dr. Khalegi. He decided to prescribe some new medication for me, & as I was leaving, I told the person at the front desk my updated pharmacy info. A day later I got an email from the mail order pharmacy I had used several years ago saying they had received an order to process. I had to call them & cancel the order, call back Dr. Khalegi's office & give the updated pharmacy info again. The prescription was then resent to the correct place.
Roberta K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Doctor is always so pleasant and professional.
Andrey N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Had extreme pain in both knees, I visited Dr. Khaleghi and he was able to drain both knees using a sonogram to see where the fluid was and draw it out then inject Cortizone into the knees all in one shot, was not painful at all and my knees after 5 months of pain feel great again. He is very professional and caring and will take the time to explain everything. Highly recommend him.
Jean J. T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was very helpful, courteous and very prompt with my needs and not a long time wait for service. I also had the opportunity to meet the new staff in the blood work laboratory. I was explained the billing procedure. Thank you everyone for your help.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very efficient office and staff.
Herbert C.
Submitted 05/15/19
5 stars! Dr. Kaleghi is a doctor who is genuinely concerned about his patients! The staff is polite, attentive and efficient! Great to go there for my arthritis.
Adria P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Khaleghi, is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He’s helped me so much with my RA. He’s patient and very detailed with my treatment. You can’t find a better Rheumatologist anywhere!
Elvira H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Fast appointments.
Maria J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a great doctor. He treats patients with kindness and respect. He listens to your complaints and makes suggestions accordingly. I'm very happy with my treatment results.
Arturo G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Good.
Alejandra B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very informative and helpful with any questions or concerns I have/had. Doesn't jump to conclusions or medications without necessity. Helps with alternative remedies/aids to help ease pain or other issues before deciding medications are needed.
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Not long enough time spent. Dr is very nice ,but running behind. Very busy
Robyn N.
Submitted 05/13/19
Outstanding
Emad B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly dr. Answer all my questions
Sally G.
Submitted 05/11/19
He’s wonderful!
Sandra T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was somewhat hesitant after reading negative reviews. However, I found the doctor to be very pleasant and thorough. He spent a lot of time explaining health issues to me and I never felt like he was rushing me. The office staff was professional too.
Veronica M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love my dr.he is amazing.he cares for my health and is very respectful.
Lidia C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff and doctor very professional friendly and helpful. Thanks