Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

236 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisol V.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was late and they can cancel my appointment but they didn’t, the receptionist is very polite, Doctor expend enough time with me until I have no questions with no rush, he is very professional.
Christina C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr.Kalighi is the Best he's always concerned & is very much into his patients concerns with explaining the situations on point. The staff is amazing as well very respectable to the patients & very considerate.
Raymond N.
Submitted 04/30/19
The doctor is awesome he has help me so much with this rheumatoid arthritis and got me back on track and got my life moving in a positive direction it's a tough disease he's very professional and I am glad that I have found him thank you so much
William W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Wait time was short and Dr Khaleghi was helpful in answering my questions
Eleanor V.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very profession
Eleanor V.
Submitted 04/28/19
Every one in this office is very professional the Doctor always takes care of all my health problems he listens and takes care of the problems
Yolanda Z.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. K was very knowledgeable. I was pleased with the overall experience. Quality friendly staff.
Edmund L.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very Professional and patient. Waited after office hours to assist me. Tremendous physician.
Louise S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Khaleghi is an exceptional and compassionate doctor who provides professional care at every visit. The office staff is helpful and courteous and all the coordination of insurance benefits is handled in a timely and efficient manner. Top notch group!
David W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Khaleghi is great. Phenomenal professional
Janet G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent doctor, excellent care!! He cares and he hears me!!!
Billy J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always receive the best care and always feel the care and concern from Dr. Kahleghi.
Heather P.
Submitted 04/25/19
First time there. Very friendly office. Liked tablet check- in instead of paperwork to fill out. Dr was nice and explained my problems in detail so I understood what I was dealing with and what my options were. I would go back if needed too.
Shahneela K.
Submitted 04/24/19
I have been visited with Dr. Khalegi for past few months for my serious chronic health issues and I found Dr.Khaleghi give time and listen me beside been busy and under her treatment I have been recovering from my health issues.Office staff are great polite,friendly and coroperate ,although waiting time to seem little longer while I was waiting in room which I think is understandable sometime. Shahneela
Donna P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone were very professional and helpful.
Joan L.
Submitted 04/18/19
The doctor and the staffs are very helpful and professional. Office is clean. Wait time is short. Highly recommended.