Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

367 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisol B.
Submitted 06/14/19
I've been a patient since 2014. I have always been treated with respect and I have felt that they care about their patients..high recommended
Niloofar S.
Submitted 06/14/19
He is very knowledgeable and pay proper attention to patient concerns and try’s to find proper treatments
Khalil E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly but accurate.
Elva L.
Submitted 06/13/19
I'm glad I met the doctor he's a very kind he's playing everything of my lupus I recommend him
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Was very satisfied with Dr Khaleghi, his staff and environment.
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I’ve been going to see Dr. K for a few years now and I am extremely happy with his services. He is patient and listens to my concerns.
Ebrahim P.
Submitted 06/12/19
I can learn a lot while I am waiting to be seen by Dr He is a grate Dr with a lot of passion and dignity
John F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Khaleghi is so great! So nice and understanding.
William T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great experience, Dr. Khaleghi saw me with my Gout condition. Ask my health history, medications been taken to narrow down the best treatment plan. He is sincere and very passionate for the well being for his patients. Thank you Dr. Khaleghi.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/10/19
Got my appointment in a timely manner, staff were friendly and helpful. Doctor explained everything.
Martha H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a very nice Doctor. Great bedside manners listens to your concerns and questions. Very attentive to your Health needs. Staff is Awesome.
Mahsa H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Good
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good, informative, nice experience
Ok J.
Submitted 06/05/19
My doctor is best.
Gudrun W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Kaleghi is one of the best and most caring doctors. He has helped me manage my pain. Highly recommend him.
Dan H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Greg B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough. Takes the time to listen to what you are experiencing as well looking at the diagnostic test results.
Roya K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good as always
Maria Z.
Submitted 06/03/19
Hello in my experience the best service I am so happy thanks to all in this office
Alicia G.
Submitted 06/02/19
I love the Doctor's concern about the side effects of the medication I was taking before meeting him.