Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Each month be trying to get my medication refill and I get no response. And no call me back I had to get a hold of my regular doctor to order my med I was told I cannot go with out but this office or doctor not alvb to get my medication
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
nice clean office. 1 mile off 55 frwy. I believe he is a good doctor. I had 2 visits and both times I was out by 30 minites of appt.
Maryam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good experience. He is a wonderful Dr.
Nancy J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Efficient, professional and did not have to wait long
Udeliva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Todo muy bien muy bien explicado
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Khaleghi is an excellent rheumatologist. He is caring, personable, professional, and explains your condition in term one can easily understand. The appointments are always as scheduled with little if any delay while the nursing and administrative staff are professional, friendly and caring. Would highly recommend.
Maritza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Professional and thorough in following care plan that meets your needs.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I thought the doctor gave a lot of time and suggestions on how to manage my problem. Was very kind.
Paridokht V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great medical center, highly experienced doctor. Cannot be happier chosing Dr. Behnam Khalegi to deal with my joint issues. Highly recommended!!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
From the receptionist to the nurse, everyone is cordial and professional. Dr. Khaleghi is friendly, interested in my pain issues and is able to identify the problem quickly and find the solution. I have confidence in his diagnosis and recommend him wholeheartedly without reservation.
Lucia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excelente atención , very good explanation about my health problem. And good medication
Tomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Friendly and helpful
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very professional & expert care
Carolyn K N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very satisfied
Mehrangiz H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Just today it took so long to see him
Zarena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Yas im Zarena Khogyan of Behnam potion for 10 ,years he’s may bast Care Dr I’m glad Have Behnam Khaleghi Thanks from Hem and from may Haelthe Care Porvither. ZK
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
The staff is so kind and the dr. was very attentive. I feel like I am in good hands!
Gregg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Best Arthritis doctor on the planet!
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Professional, understanding, responsive. I have no complaints.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
As always, I received an excellent service. Every person in this office was very kind a very professional.