Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor was good staff a little wobbly I came for appointment door was open but nobody at front desk even when person came she didn't acknowledge me I spoke to her but I still waited 15 minutes before I was helped
Shahram M.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very knowledgeable Doctor. Explained diagnosis very well.
Shilpa K.
Submitted 03/30/22
The doctor had lots of patience which is very important for a rheumatologist since we develop lots of symptoms which are not very specific and over time . I would definitely recommend him and myself would see him again .
Rosa C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Yo estoy my contenta con el servicio que recibí del Dr. Behnam Khaleghi M.D. Y lo recomiendo
Austin G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent service
Austin G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent service
Dowlat M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Gene M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Janet B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent and very caring doctor. Communicates well. Even though I have an incurable autoimmune condition, I feel better knowing he is monitoring my medical needs.
Juana Q.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very nice and respectful doctor and staff.
Susan A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Exceptional
Steve D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Overall very good. They were running a bit behind.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Good
Adriana B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good
Gelareh E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Wait time is super long and they are never ever ontime
Daveen L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. and staff very friendly. Dr takes time with you to make sure you understand everything. Even has a good sense of humor
Alexandria E.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent care received!
Lynne-Marie V.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Khaleghi it's extremely kind, thorough, and gentle. He explained all of the different situations that could potentially be going on, and then gave me what he believed was the likeliest scenario. He did not try to push anything on me that would get him more business. He treated the patient in front of him, and didn't just go by what the results showed of different tests. I felt extremely comfortable with him, and with the treatment plan that he put together. He was professional, and very kind.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Friendly staff, Doctor was very polite, very knowledgeable, great bedside manners..
Danielle R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Khaleghi is a Wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and is caring. He has helped me immeasurably with the difficulties and challenges I face with Autoimmune disease. I'm Grateful that he is my doctor I know I am in good hands. He also has a very good front office.