Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

249 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very nice, explains more information than most doctors so the patients would understand more of there conditions. Seems to care and me a patient with alot issues i appreciate that alot.
Lisa G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was very happy with the Telemed visit. The process is very easy to use and it took just a few minutes of my time. I highly recommend it!
Parviz P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Every thing was excellent
Jenelle V.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Khaleghi is always so understanding and kind. I really appreciate his bedside manner, and his want to actually help me. Very glad I found him!
Shabnam K.
Submitted 07/22/20
He is friendly and he listens carefully to his patient’s concern.
Amy M.
Submitted 07/17/20
JANE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND
Khang N.
Submitted 07/10/20
Easy to use
Susan A.
Submitted 06/22/20
I went to my appointment feeling as if I was out of options when it came to feeling better. For the second visit in a row, I left with another option. The PA is so warm, knowledgeable and kind.
Lorraine K.
Submitted 06/21/20
Excellent! Professional, efficient and very courteous staff. Exceptional care and easy to understand. Most grateful!
Jasmina M.
Submitted 06/14/20
Everything was Very Good I recommend this Doctor is great
Dawn L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Khaleghi is a wonderful, caring Dr. He is so thorough & explained in detail all my issues. I highly recommend him for all your Rheumatoid issues. Thank you!
Thomas N.
Submitted 06/08/20
Reviewed biopsy report. Cedars Sinai Will schedule transfusion Satisfactory meeting
Leticia M.
Submitted 05/26/20
I’m very please. Dr khaleghi was very clear and straight forward when it came down to explaining during my examination. He Took his time and did answer all my questions. I highly recommend his services.
Maritza F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Listened to my concern and jointly agreed on next steps.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Everyone is nice and caring
Maria L.
Submitted 05/13/20
I received perfect attention, and the doctor concerned about my health asked how I was feeling and give me recommendations.
Rizalino O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Nurse Practitioner Janet is very thorough examiner she explains well your blood tests results and etc.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always a pleasure to patronize this establishment for quality healthcare. #serviceexcellence ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Marion G.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always a good visit, very easy to talk to.
Tyrone J.
Submitted 04/27/20
This particuilar visit was fine. the problem is my illness is not getting any better. Ive had discoid lupus for quite sometime Ive seen 3 dermatologist and 2 Rhuematologist over roughly a 3 year period and results for my SCALP are not sufficient Im not happy so......... until I see actual improvements, DO NOT ask me to rate ANYTHING.* RESULTS *