Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Good attention
Adriana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Fabulosa
Nancy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Had to wait over an hour.
Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Appreciate there care
Anne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Informed
Maryam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Khaleghi is a very good doctor, knowledgable and kind. He takes enough time for you.
Renel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
The doctor is very courteous and kind
Rima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. was polite, thorough, and very understanding. Much appreciated.
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
The doctor is very involved and helpful. He always cares about what you are going through and wants to help. He is also like a friend. I have been coming to him for years and have always been very happy.
Cyrus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
He is very nice to patient and respectful and more knowledgeable. Thanks
Mary Anne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
The staff is pleasant and, though I had to wait nearly an hour to see the doctor, I didn't mind. Two of the PA's are out on maternity leave, leaving Dr. K to handle everything by himself. When I did get to see the doctor, he did not rush the appointment and answered all my questions
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Always a good experience
Rosio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Exelent
Narmandakh T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I strongly agree with that He is the top rheumatologist.
Sharon W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Although the wait time is long, I felt Dr. Khaleghi spent ample time with me explaining my blood test results and recommending new treatment. However, I've decided I do not wish to try any new medications at this time. I have had too many bad reactions to RA meds and wish to take a break at this time.
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Thank you Dr.for the time spend in your office.
Neide G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Khaleghi for ten years, he is an amazing doctor and a kind, patient person. He’s treated my RA and I am able to live more comfortably with the care and medication he has administered. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a great rheumatologist.
Christina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
My experience was pleasant and informative. The doctor took time explaining my problems clearly so I really appreciated his feedback and input.
Linan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very good
Florica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Great professional Staff