Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

367 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Surinderjit D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent doctor.I would certainly recommend him to others.
Martin M.
Submitted 09/07/21
His good
Dorothy H.
Submitted 09/07/21
DR Khaleighi and his staff are friendly and answered all my questions.
Francisco R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love it
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/03/21
The visit was fine, however, I have medication questions and have left 3 messages with the office and no one returns my calls
Bonita S.
Submitted 08/31/21
I was seen promptly as I was the first patient! When I had pm appts, have had to wait 40 to 45 minutes. I feel that Dr. Khleghi is Knowledgable, but always feel rushed by him. Makes me feel like my disease is not as serious as others, which is probably true, however, I still appreciate time to have my questions answered.
Gina G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Really helpful doctor. Although my concerns weren’t rheumatologist related he still took the time to help point me in the right direction. Thank you so much!
Saba M.
Submitted 08/27/21
It was my first visit. He listened and address my concerns very well. Thoroughly examined and advised well. I am satisfied.
Nihal F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.has patine to listen and answering the questions about the situation (Romatizm)
Linda R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Khaleghi is wonderful, I would recommend him and his staff if you are looking for good care and service.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very informative
Suzette H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Good listener. Caring. Thorough. Knowledgeable. I recommend this doctors services.
Christopher E.
Submitted 08/20/21
I had a Telemedicine appointment with Janet Ma who is Dr. Khaleghi’s Nurse Practioner today. Janet was great. She was very professional and addressed all of my concerns. She was knowledgeable & took time with me. I highly recommend her.
Donn M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent care provided.
Azarmidokht S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very nice, attentive and knowledgeable doctor with great listening skills
Juan Marcos A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Janet, really pay attention to your needs and treatments
Maria F.
Submitted 08/16/21
It was great
Sonya F.
Submitted 08/15/21
A very good visit
Sargon D.
Submitted 08/15/21
Nice office environment. Great staff members. Absolutely caring physician. Thanks a lot.
Kerry C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Comfortable