Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvira H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Fast appointments.
Maria J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a great doctor. He treats patients with kindness and respect. He listens to your complaints and makes suggestions accordingly. I'm very happy with my treatment results.
Arturo G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Good.
Alejandra B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very informative and helpful with any questions or concerns I have/had. Doesn't jump to conclusions or medications without necessity. Helps with alternative remedies/aids to help ease pain or other issues before deciding medications are needed.
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Not long enough time spent. Dr is very nice ,but running behind. Very busy
Robyn N.
Submitted 05/13/19
Outstanding
Emad B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly dr. Answer all my questions
Sally G.
Submitted 05/11/19
He’s wonderful!
Sandra T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was somewhat hesitant after reading negative reviews. However, I found the doctor to be very pleasant and thorough. He spent a lot of time explaining health issues to me and I never felt like he was rushing me. The office staff was professional too.
Veronica M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love my dr.he is amazing.he cares for my health and is very respectful.
Lidia C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff and doctor very professional friendly and helpful. Thanks
Bristel S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Kaleghi really takes the time needed and really care’s about his patients!
Jasmina M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Best rheumatologo Doctor
Maria H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Behnam Khaleghi, M.D was very professional, knowledgeable, and I liked his approach to treatment!
Lupe S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly staff. Doctor very attentive concerned with my problem patient and listens to what we have to say. I strongly feel he will take care of my pain
Marco Q.
Submitted 05/05/19
Good experience all the the way around.
Gregg P.
Submitted 05/05/19
Always professional and they don't make you wait when you have an appointment you are seen at that time. Very friendly staff as well.
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/02/19
I would highly recommend Dr Khaleigh. He cares & works with you to help ease the pain & discomfort that arthritis causes.
Mehrangiz H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great as always
Marisol V.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was late and they can cancel my appointment but they didn’t, the receptionist is very polite, Doctor expend enough time with me until I have no questions with no rush, he is very professional.