Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

249 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry L.
Submitted 04/22/20
All my questions and concerns were resolved.
Manuel D.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Khaleghi, is very patient, he will listen to his elderly patients and explain in detail any questions they may have.
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/15/20
The clinic is very clean, staff is courteous and the doctor is very professional.
Audia C.
Submitted 04/06/20
I was very pleased thank you
Debra K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very informative and took care of my needs.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Excellent attention by the doctor and personnel.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Attentive doctor , courteous staff
Maribel B.
Submitted 03/11/20
satisfied
Thelma D.
Submitted 03/07/20
From front office personnel to Dr. Khaleghi’s non-hurried time with me explaining my health issues and medical solutions/ treatment- well, I felt great! Finally got some answers to my health issue. ! Thank you all!!
Chris H.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have to give two thumbs up to all the staff!!! Very comforting group! ^^
Johnny M.
Submitted 02/20/20
The doctor was very descriptive and explained the issue with arthritis treat the symtoms
Triusa T.
Submitted 02/19/20
very patient, explained things in details
Rizalino O.
Submitted 02/16/20
The Doctor,PA and staffs were really friendly very efficient and very respectful
Sandra F.
Submitted 02/12/20
First visit staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Khaleghi explained treatment which was easy to understand.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 02/12/20
This was my first visit. The doctor was very kind and gave me a lot of helpful information to navigate through this new diagnosis. He put my mind at ease.
Ali G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Just good
Homa S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Satisfied
Robyn N.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Khaleghi explained my test results to me in an unhurried manner and answered all of my questions. He even used pictures of my spine and explained my nervous system and why I was having lower back pain. He has consistently spoken to me as if I were his only patient. He got what I needed done, immediately. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone needing a Rheumatologist.
Lorraine K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very professional courteous staff. Efficient and helpful. Dr. Khaleghi is exceptionally thorough and concerned with his patients issues. He makes you feel at ease and earnestly pursues an answer to the ailment. Great office.
Shole N.
Submitted 01/11/20
Perfect