Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shahnaz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Khaleghi is very concerned about my health. I recommend him to my family and friends.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I would highly recommend friends and family. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Silvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always great
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Khaleghi always takes time to answer my questions, I never feel rushed. He and his office staff are friendly and helpful.
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Everyone is very pleasant amd knowledgeable
Irene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very professional care and staff is outstanding.
Claudia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very courteous staff, from the moment you walk in it is aesthetically beautiful. Dr. was extremely thorough and explaining things and answering questions. Definitely would recommend to others.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great information from doctor
Frederick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great considerate doctor who listens.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Khaleghi was informative and put my mind at ease. Professional and nice. Always quick to respond to my phone calls and questions. Nice group to work with.
Mertis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Khaleghi was kind and patient with me, he answered all my concerns.
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Appointment was on time. He was prepared to discuss my case.
Gada N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very good
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I would have described it as great except that I waited 45 min beyond my appointment to see the doctor. Also, my pharmacy tried to reach them several times to authorize a prescription refill. People are on maternity, and there was no coverage.
Willie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
It was a routine check up. No urgent medical situation to resolve. The doctor was very professional, personable, he related to the needs of the situation and had a sense of humor. He listened attentively and responded with care and concern. I would recommend him.
Rosa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Excelente servicio gracias
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent staff, never hurried, office staff are always very courteous and when I leave a message, the office staff follows up and carries through with my request. Dr. Khaleghi and NPs are very knowledgeable.
Sonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Khaleghi is the very top doctor I trust that’s why whatever he recommends i follow. I look forward to the Laser therapy. All the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I love coming to your clinic. The best in the WestCoast . Praise our G—D who have endowed doctor with such brilliance in JESUS name more blessings to all- Sonia S Andrews
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Muy amable y atento me gusta como me explico
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Knowledgeable strong presence can I felt? I could believe in what he was telling me I felt very confident with doctor.