Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose V.
Submitted 03/10/22
It was great 1st visit. Looking forward to seeing the doctor again!
Roberta B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I saw Jennifer the NP. She was very sweet, thorough and knowledgeable
Herbert C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great!
Linda C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Office staff, nurses, and doctor were all very friendly and efficient. They listened and I didn’t feel rushed. Good bedside manner.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Knowledgeable Informative, listens to my concerns and confident in knowing I have received expert medical care. Friendly staff and I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a specialist in his field of Rheumatology
Bonnie W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr was easy to understand and explained things well
Gisela S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Friendly reception and check in. Doctor analyzed condition and ordered meds that will hopefully help.
Selina T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great experience overall. Nice clean office , Great staff, Great Doctor.
Maryam K.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr is so responsible
Sonya F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Terrific
Daniel Z.
Submitted 02/22/22
Absolutely awesome
Eric C.
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Khaleghi for many years and have been very happy with my treatment and care. The staff is always friendly and polite. The wait time is reasonable. Dr. Khaleghi has always made me feel comfortable and has kept me informed about the procedures I am undergoing. He takes the time to explain everything to me before during and after. I am very pleased with Dr. Khaleghi and his staff and would recommend him unhesitatingly.
Jose J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and really listened to me.
Jose L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good
Jose L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good
Howard C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent experience with staff.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good experience.
Adele F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Hi, was very pleased With my visit because we discussed the issues I was concerned About and got the answers I needed!
Patrick L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Meeting for the first time. He seemed more knowledgable than my last Doctor. I feel lucky I was sent to him.
Suzette H.
Submitted 02/02/22
This doctor is very knowledgeable/intelligent, caring and a good listener. He does not rush you out the door. He is patient and kind and the best Rhuematologist I have ever had.