Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

360 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kia M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant On time visit All professional Like my doctor
Lucinda S.
Submitted 07/24/21
My experiences with this doctor have been exceptionally great. He takes the time to pay attention and provides great feedback. He has plenty of options and seems to know well his field. He is very charismatic and friendly. Feel so relief I found a good doctor.
Maria F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Office staff was nice. It was great to have Saturday appointment.
Alan B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Overall good...waited nearly an hour though.
Cindee H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great experience.
Myong Ja L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.K is always making us comfortable & well informed.
Suhair I.
Submitted 07/20/21
Efficient, Professional,kind compassionate office and Dr.
Javier L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Muy bien excelente
Luz L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Fue satisfactoria la visita
Steve W.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have received excellent service and professional advice from the Doctor who I was seeking a second opinion.
Cortney F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very pleasant
Veronica R.
Submitted 07/09/21
I was given excellent information and help. I as pkeased with everything.
Sofia P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Muy buen doctor
Judie C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always have A great experience
Erolinda O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Muy amables buen servicio.
Lori R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Awesome ! Janet is the best I always leave so up lifted from her beautiful encouraging Words. Love them❤️
Debra T.
Submitted 07/04/21
I had a positive professional experience. Dr. Khaleghi is very through and makes my process even better.
Patsy M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very comfortable, thorough, professional and satisfied.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/30/21
The medical staff and the the doctor were very professional and answered my many questions. The offices are beautiful and I felt at ease with the doctor. This is definitely a 5 star group!
Canda F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Feel very positive.