Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

236 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra F.
Submitted 02/12/20
First visit staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Khaleghi explained treatment which was easy to understand.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 02/12/20
This was my first visit. The doctor was very kind and gave me a lot of helpful information to navigate through this new diagnosis. He put my mind at ease.
Ali G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Just good
Homa S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Satisfied
Robyn N.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Khaleghi explained my test results to me in an unhurried manner and answered all of my questions. He even used pictures of my spine and explained my nervous system and why I was having lower back pain. He has consistently spoken to me as if I were his only patient. He got what I needed done, immediately. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone needing a Rheumatologist.
Lorraine K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very professional courteous staff. Efficient and helpful. Dr. Khaleghi is exceptionally thorough and concerned with his patients issues. He makes you feel at ease and earnestly pursues an answer to the ailment. Great office.
Shole N.
Submitted 01/11/20
Perfect
Reza A.
Submitted 01/07/20
good
Myong Ja L.
Submitted 12/21/19
I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Khaleghi. His care plans are so trustful and effective.
John D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Khaleghi and staff are great to deal with. The doctor is very knowledgeable, kind and great people skills. I drive from Las Vegas every month just to see the doctor for my R.A. Thank you doctor!!!
Hagra J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
Young O.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr.khaleghi is excellent
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr.K is the best, he listens to me and truly cares. So does his office staff. They have always been able to help when I need to come in sooner or resechdual. I've been to a few other specialists for my RA prior this office, Dr.K and his staff are the best.
Laura A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good and fast
Massie H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr khaleghi is a professional and a good listener.
Norma G.
Submitted 12/04/19
El doctor es muy amable y presta atención a las dudas del paciente. Busca recursos para la mejora de la salud.
Kham D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Did not like 45 min. wait for just an injection, for every 6 months visit. Nice reception though.
Kristine M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Best Doctor and Staff! Very friendly and always professional.
James T.
Submitted 11/27/19
I've been seeing Dr. Khaleghi, since 2016, and he has been a very caring, sympathetic, professional, and I'm happy and satisfied, to also be his patient.
Alba F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care!