Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
783 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 783 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good and fast
Massie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr khaleghi is a professional and a good listener.
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
El doctor es muy amable y presta atención a las dudas del paciente. Busca recursos para la mejora de la salud.
Kham D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Did not like 45 min. wait for just an injection, for every 6 months visit. Nice reception though.
Kristine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Best Doctor and Staff! Very friendly and always professional.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
I've been seeing Dr. Khaleghi, since 2016, and he has been a very caring, sympathetic, professional, and I'm happy and satisfied, to also be his patient.
Alba F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care!
Yoselyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
I’ve been going to dr k for a year and he’s been great and my favorite doctor that helps me manage my lupus. Professional and listens to my concerns
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Awesome! Dr. Khaleghi is so kind. He explains everything and is very patient. The staff is excellent also
Taybeh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Hi, It was very well and I appreciate you. Thank you so much,
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
I had an excellent experience with everyone including the Dr.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a very quick appointment to see the doctor and treatment was very good.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. K is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He generally runs on time too.
Patricia F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a caring Professional Doctor. I have the utmost respect & confidence in him. He treats my conditions with great concern & asks the right questions. Thk u Dr. khaleghi.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Every one was super nice and efficient.. The Dr..was great And made me feel very at ease and was informative..love this place
Miriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
The office staff was wonderful! Dr. Khaleghi was very knowledgeable and informative. Our experience was very positive! Thank you!
Aneta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Efficient
Mabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
My only wish is that you guys would answer the phone
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Explained every step of the prp. Which I was very thankful.
Myong Ja L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
we are happy for the services provided by Dr. Khaleghi. A concerned matters are something related to the remote communicaton with a staff as a patient needs.