Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

236 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoselyn Z.
Submitted 11/23/19
I’ve been going to dr k for a year and he’s been great and my favorite doctor that helps me manage my lupus. Professional and listens to my concerns
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Awesome! Dr. Khaleghi is so kind. He explains everything and is very patient. The staff is excellent also
Taybeh J.
Submitted 11/22/19
Hi, It was very well and I appreciate you. Thank you so much,
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/17/19
I had an excellent experience with everyone including the Dr.
Jason C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a very quick appointment to see the doctor and treatment was very good.
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. K is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He generally runs on time too.
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a caring Professional Doctor. I have the utmost respect & confidence in him. He treats my conditions with great concern & asks the right questions. Thk u Dr. khaleghi.
Sylvia L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Every one was super nice and efficient.. The Dr..was great And made me feel very at ease and was informative..love this place
Miriam T.
Submitted 10/22/19
The office staff was wonderful! Dr. Khaleghi was very knowledgeable and informative. Our experience was very positive! Thank you!
Aneta P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Efficient
Mabel S.
Submitted 10/19/19
My only wish is that you guys would answer the phone
Dolores R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Explained every step of the prp. Which I was very thankful.
Myong Ja L.
Submitted 10/15/19
we are happy for the services provided by Dr. Khaleghi. A concerned matters are something related to the remote communicaton with a staff as a patient needs.
Sanna W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a pleasure. I have a lot of confidence in his knowledge and his treatments are effective. He and his staff are very kind and patient. Sometimes the wait is a little long :-)
Santiago M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Little waiting but it was worth it... Staffs were really kind, courteous & very understanding. I like the simplicity of Dr’s explanations & instructions of things to be done... very well satisfied, thanks!
Nassie H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Khaleghi is so caring and professional. He also answered all my questions and he was relax and ready to spend time as much as I need. The staff was also nice. I truly recommend him! A special “ thank you” to Dr. khaleghi.
Kristine M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Kaleighi! Finally a genuine well educated and extremely knowledgeable doctor that actually listens to you and any concerns. He addresses everything in detail for you too. Office staff is also professional and kind. Highly recommended.
Donna S.
Submitted 10/03/19
One of the nicest Dr I've ever came across he's kind has good bedside manners and listens to his patients 100%
Mohanad K.
Submitted 09/25/19
dr. Behnam Khaleghi, Is the best doctor ever very professional and kind and sympathetic there’s no words to describe him
Nina D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Looovedd this doc & place. Felt heard, he thoroughly summarized my visit & took into account my worries, & even had a phleb to draw blood in the office so I didnt have to go & wait at another place. Left feeling more relieved and educated.