Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

360 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Really like the new office in Tustin. Everyone is so nice. I saw the doctors assistant and she listens to your concerns and try’s to help in any way she can.
Gloria C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Janet (NP) is easy to talk to and great with patient care.
Mohammad B.
Submitted 06/23/21
On time
Edward J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Love the atmosphere
Muxue L.
Submitted 06/10/21
very good
Kelly G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thank you for the great information.
Rona T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Helpful and caring
Loan N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. BEHNAM and Janet did an exceptional job diagnosing and treating my condition. They are extremely compassionate people and were very transparent with my care.
Lido A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Doctor was very informative about condition. I felt good to hear data not given to me before. Thank you
Michele R.
Submitted 06/05/21
I love the new building. Nice upgrade. Dr. Khaleghi is doing great helping me with my arthritis issues. I can’t thank him enough.
Lydia A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent doctor
Maria M.
Submitted 06/04/21
The best personal
Lydia M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone here is wonderful and caring.
Masoomeh Farah F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Beautiful office. Amazing staff. Dr. Khaleghi was very thorough with his exam and spend a long time listening to my health concerns.
Ziena G.
Submitted 06/02/21
He was very professional and attentive. He carefully listened to my concerns. Lovely doctor
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly and professional.
Austin G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent care.Always well informed on improving my condition.
Leticia C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience! Everyone was nice and helpful.
Silvia R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Todos son muy eficientes y atentos,gracias
John C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent Service