Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

249 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reza A.
Submitted 01/07/20
good
Myong Ja L.
Submitted 12/21/19
I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Khaleghi. His care plans are so trustful and effective.
John D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Khaleghi and staff are great to deal with. The doctor is very knowledgeable, kind and great people skills. I drive from Las Vegas every month just to see the doctor for my R.A. Thank you doctor!!!
Hagra J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
Young O.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr.khaleghi is excellent
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr.K is the best, he listens to me and truly cares. So does his office staff. They have always been able to help when I need to come in sooner or resechdual. I've been to a few other specialists for my RA prior this office, Dr.K and his staff are the best.
Laura A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good and fast
Massie H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr khaleghi is a professional and a good listener.
Norma G.
Submitted 12/04/19
El doctor es muy amable y presta atención a las dudas del paciente. Busca recursos para la mejora de la salud.
Kham D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Did not like 45 min. wait for just an injection, for every 6 months visit. Nice reception though.
Kristine M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Best Doctor and Staff! Very friendly and always professional.
James T.
Submitted 11/27/19
I've been seeing Dr. Khaleghi, since 2016, and he has been a very caring, sympathetic, professional, and I'm happy and satisfied, to also be his patient.
Alba F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care!
Yoselyn Z.
Submitted 11/23/19
I’ve been going to dr k for a year and he’s been great and my favorite doctor that helps me manage my lupus. Professional and listens to my concerns
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Awesome! Dr. Khaleghi is so kind. He explains everything and is very patient. The staff is excellent also
Taybeh J.
Submitted 11/22/19
Hi, It was very well and I appreciate you. Thank you so much,
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/17/19
I had an excellent experience with everyone including the Dr.
Jason C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a very quick appointment to see the doctor and treatment was very good.
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. K is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He generally runs on time too.
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a caring Professional Doctor. I have the utmost respect & confidence in him. He treats my conditions with great concern & asks the right questions. Thk u Dr. khaleghi.