Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 02/02/22
I'm disabled and brain damage but when the doctor talk to me I could understand what she's talking about she makes it clear with with the medication she gave me and it's it looks like it is working and I just talked to my primary doctor just now and I told him a really good stuff about you guys and he said well could continue I got you them and just keep up touch with them and I said okay and but yesterday you you guys are a blessing to me and I think the medication that you gave me I think it's probably working but I got seven more days for the medication so we'll see what happens if there's something worse I'll give you a call but thank you God be with you
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Good at thoroughly explaining all options
Bonita S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr K. Listened to my concerns & did not rush me.
Veny M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Doctor and staff are very professional, very pleased for my visit. Thank you Dr Khaleghi.
Anna D.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Khaleghi explains clearly the process of the treatment
Daveen L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff and Dr were very friendly. Dr took his time to explain things throughly. Didn’t seem rushed.
Aneta P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Short waiting time. Attentive staff.
Monica A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Khaleghi was very good, listened to me and ordered test to rule out possible issues
Sherry V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good
Mehrangiz H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Everything was fine except the waiting time.
Pamela H.
Submitted 01/21/22
I got to meet Jennifer she was wonderful! Kind and very through!
Edward L.
Submitted 01/18/22
..
Shahnaz F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Personnel were good &Dr Khaleghi is very caring & experienced
Margaret G.
Submitted 01/18/22
It was a positive experience. The doctor and staff were all professionals. Friendly and nice.
Michael J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough .
Rita Y.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very attentive and listen to your needs.
Joanne S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr K takes the time to explain to me when he has a new suggestion on a new medication and he listens when you talk. Makes you feel like he wants you to be free of pain as much as you do.
Luz D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is amazing. Always super helpful, knowledgeable, understanding and super patient ( I suffer from bad anxiety). Wonderful, Wonderful doctor.
Mandana M.
Submitted 01/05/22
I just saw Dr. Khaleghi yesterday, he listened to me thoroughly and spent accurate time with me as a new patient,Thank you
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Pleasant