Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
He’s wonderful!
Sandra T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
I was somewhat hesitant after reading negative reviews. However, I found the doctor to be very pleasant and thorough. He spent a lot of time explaining health issues to me and I never felt like he was rushing me. The office staff was professional too.
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
I love my dr.he is amazing.he cares for my health and is very respectful.
Lidia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff and doctor very professional friendly and helpful. Thanks
Bristel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Kaleghi really takes the time needed and really care’s about his patients!
Jasmina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Best rheumatologo Doctor
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Behnam Khaleghi, M.D was very professional, knowledgeable, and I liked his approach to treatment!
Lupe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly staff. Doctor very attentive concerned with my problem patient and listens to what we have to say. I strongly feel he will take care of my pain
Marco Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Good experience all the the way around.
Gregg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Always professional and they don't make you wait when you have an appointment you are seen at that time. Very friendly staff as well.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I would highly recommend Dr Khaleigh. He cares & works with you to help ease the pain & discomfort that arthritis causes.
Mehrangiz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Great as always
Marisol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
I was late and they can cancel my appointment but they didn’t, the receptionist is very polite, Doctor expend enough time with me until I have no questions with no rush, he is very professional.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr.Kalighi is the Best he's always concerned & is very much into his patients concerns with explaining the situations on point. The staff is amazing as well very respectable to the patients & very considerate.
Raymond N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
The doctor is awesome he has help me so much with this rheumatoid arthritis and got me back on track and got my life moving in a positive direction it's a tough disease he's very professional and I am glad that I have found him thank you so much
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Wait time was short and Dr Khaleghi was helpful in answering my questions
Eleanor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Very profession
Eleanor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Every one in this office is very professional the Doctor always takes care of all my health problems he listens and takes care of the problems
Yolanda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. K was very knowledgeable. I was pleased with the overall experience. Quality friendly staff.
Edmund L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Very Professional and patient. Waited after office hours to assist me. Tremendous physician.