Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Khaleghi is an exceptional and compassionate doctor who provides professional care at every visit. The office staff is helpful and courteous and all the coordination of insurance benefits is handled in a timely and efficient manner. Top notch group!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Khaleghi is great. Phenomenal professional
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent doctor, excellent care!! He cares and he hears me!!!
Billy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Always receive the best care and always feel the care and concern from Dr. Kahleghi.
Heather P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
First time there. Very friendly office. Liked tablet check- in instead of paperwork to fill out. Dr was nice and explained my problems in detail so I understood what I was dealing with and what my options were. I would go back if needed too.
Shahneela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I have been visited with Dr. Khalegi for past few months for my serious chronic health issues and I found Dr.Khaleghi give time and listen me beside been busy and under her treatment I have been recovering from my health issues.Office staff are great polite,friendly and coroperate ,although waiting time to seem little longer while I was waiting in room which I think is understandable sometime. Shahneela
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone were very professional and helpful.
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
The doctor and the staffs are very helpful and professional. Office is clean. Wait time is short. Highly recommended.