Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahshid A.
Submitted 01/03/22
I really appreciate Dr Khalighi taking extra time after I was done with my appointment with Nurse Practitioner to see me and explain further for my understanding and care.
Claudya V.
Submitted 12/30/21
Love the staff and doctors
Ann W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Ma’s assistant was very nice and took time to answer all my questions.
Manuel D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great she was professional and asked how my dad felt I’d there were any pain or concerns about his health.
Christina F.
Submitted 12/21/21
As always, the staff of Pacific Rheumatology are friendly, and helpful! The Dr. and NP provide high quality personal care and make sure you are feeling your best. Thank you!
Mehri K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice place
Ana B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Punctual and very professional
Francisco P.
Submitted 12/16/21
I was very pleased with Dr Khaleghi He paid attention to what I was telling him He actually listen to the patients.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/16/21
From the minute you walk into door the office staff make you feel welcome and are very helpful! Dr. Khaleghi is so kind and gentle. He makes you feel head and listens to the details of how you are feeling with patience and understanding. You never feel rushed or like a number. He is gentle with needles (a HUGE bonus) and works towards making you feel the best you can! His NP is fantastic too! She is very knowledgeable and also has excellent ability to give you the best care! Over all some of the best medical care I have received! A+++ Sincere Gratitude and appreciation for Dr. Kaleghi and his entire staff!
Penelope M.
Submitted 12/14/21
NP was Excellent. She was caring, knowledgeable, & thorough. She took her time & made sure Diagnosis was understood.
Amgad S.
Submitted 12/10/21
I received a good professional hearth care service. However, it wasn’t that pleasant experience with front disk individuals.
Velia T T.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Khaleghi is a compassionate and kind doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and informative. He made me feel at ease with the concerns that I had in.
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Disappointed that I wasn't educated on the new diagnosis & what that means
Anna D.
Submitted 12/03/21
I had a great experience with the staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Ma Ines Clar G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excelent
Jasmina M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Me siento muy confortable con mis Doctores especial con la Dra Jeanet
Shole N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Doctor is perfect and explain everything patiently as always does. Staff friendly and helpful
Danielle R.
Submitted 12/01/21
This office from the front desk staff to the Doctor is Excellent I would recommend them to anyone.
Danielle B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Finally getting quality care. She knows rheumatoid affects everyone differently.
Young O.
Submitted 12/01/21
He is very kind and explained well about my condition I’m so satisfied with Dr, Khaleghi