Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

360 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivy-Joan M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Caring physician
Pamela D.
Submitted 05/17/21
I had a TeleDoc conference with the doctor today. I had some definite questions and concerns which were alleviated by Dr. Khaleghi's kindness and knowledge. I'm very glad that he is a part of my medical group!
Rosalind G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Janet Is exceptional at what she does. She has a heart for her patients and I really feel listened to with the upmost Respect and understanding.
Manuel D.
Submitted 04/22/21
process was easy and the Doctor was pleasant
Leticia U.
Submitted 04/22/21
Im giving you 4 stars because on the 21 of this month I wait fit the dr about 45 minutes to see him, usually I don’t have a problem but my appointment was at 10:50 am I I saw hi until 11:45 am almos one hrs, but i have only that problem Dr and staff are really nice , don’t give me wrong but almost one hrs for a shot that takes less then 10 minutes
Bobbie C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Ive been in 3 times now. Each time, office staff has been so friendly and helpful. Dr K has a great bedside manner and talks me through each step of the process. Leaves me feeling comfortable and at ease during each process.
Lori S.
Submitted 04/09/21
met Dr.K for first time today. I felt he did not rush appointment, explained everything I had questions about in detail and seemed to have genuine best interest of patient and treatment in mind.
Natalie G.
Submitted 04/01/21
My Dr appt was so easy and convenient, Dr was very understanding and helped with all my needs. Overall I had an excellent experience. They answered all questions and concerns. I’d like to have all my appts by telephone if I could. Fast and courteous and convenient. Definitely 5 stars! Thank you for your service
John C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Prompt Service Doctor Knowledgeable
Willia E.
Submitted 03/31/21
Medical appointment was handled professionally and with care.
Surinderjit D.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Khaleghi is an excellent rheumatologist, very professional!
Amgad S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very professional healthcare service, thank you.
Donna M.
Submitted 03/23/21
I always have a good experience when I see Dr. K. He listens to what I say and is always thorough with our goals and plan to follow.
Leticia U.
Submitted 03/15/21
I never have any problem, staff is very nice and dr. Is always listening and pay attention to my problem, thank you ❤️
Denise W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Khaleghi was wonderful. He was very thorough and helpful
Robyn N.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Khaleghi is The Best Doctor, anywhere. I highly recommend seeing him to help with arthritis pain and fatigue.
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/01/21
Was expecting to see the Doctor, not a NP.
Margarita U.
Submitted 02/26/21
Doctor listens to your concerns and spends time with you doesn’t rush
Pamela F.
Submitted 02/17/21
Nice office doctor takes time to explain things. Easy to find office.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 02/10/21
The staff and Doctor were very friendly and treated me with respect. DR. KHALEGHI asked if I had any concerns to discuss and he answered them.