Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

236 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc K.
Submitted 09/23/19
He is a kind and caring doctor
Maria C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent care by Dr. Khaleghi and his assistant.
Godelybia C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick and easy I’ve been with him for a couple of years. He seems to know my pain. And does whatever needs to be done.
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 09/18/19
The wait was long. Appt was at 3, but was seen at almost 4. Doctor was good and informative.
Shemiran Y.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was so satisfied with dr Khaleghi because he’s so patient.he answered all my questions and caring and professional.
Ebrahim P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Feeling good with Dr
Lavonne F.
Submitted 09/12/19
My visit to pacific rheumatology office was very fast and informative
Bonita W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everything went very smoothly.
Concepcion O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Es Mui profesional y amable
Clifford A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleasant! Front desk, lab, and all staff were very nice and attentive! Dr is very nice and answers all my questions! Dr is a very nice person and so knowledgeable!
April C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr.Khaleghi was very friendly and gave me different options towards how to treat my conduction.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/04/19
He’s a good doctor
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Me explico todo muy bien
Michael L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Good as always expect, 8:20 appointment but not seen until 9:10!
Ana Lucia P B.
Submitted 08/27/19
I’ve been with Dr. Khalegui almost 2 years and I really like him. He always takes the time to listen to you and is open to my thoughts. I really recommend him.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a great caring doctor. I've never had a bad experience going to him the past 2 yrs.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/20/19
My office experience was, as usual, positive. I just end up waiting too long to be seen by Dr. Khaleghi. I always learn something about my condition from the doctor who is a very good listener and interested in what is going on in my life. Dr. Khaleghi is friendly, professional, concerned, and genuinely wants to help me.
David C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Couldn’t be better.
Peter B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a good visit with Dr. Khalegi. He is very good at listening and he's proactive in seeking to provide treatment and relief for my RA.
Marisol B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great doctor and staff..Been with them since 2014..Wouldn't change that for nothing.