Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

249 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everything went very smoothly.
Concepcion O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Es Mui profesional y amable
Clifford A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleasant! Front desk, lab, and all staff were very nice and attentive! Dr is very nice and answers all my questions! Dr is a very nice person and so knowledgeable!
April C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr.Khaleghi was very friendly and gave me different options towards how to treat my conduction.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/04/19
He’s a good doctor
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Me explico todo muy bien
Michael L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Good as always expect, 8:20 appointment but not seen until 9:10!
Ana Lucia P B.
Submitted 08/27/19
I’ve been with Dr. Khalegui almost 2 years and I really like him. He always takes the time to listen to you and is open to my thoughts. I really recommend him.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a great caring doctor. I've never had a bad experience going to him the past 2 yrs.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/20/19
My office experience was, as usual, positive. I just end up waiting too long to be seen by Dr. Khaleghi. I always learn something about my condition from the doctor who is a very good listener and interested in what is going on in my life. Dr. Khaleghi is friendly, professional, concerned, and genuinely wants to help me.
David C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Couldn’t be better.
Peter B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a good visit with Dr. Khalegi. He is very good at listening and he's proactive in seeking to provide treatment and relief for my RA.
Marisol B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great doctor and staff..Been with them since 2014..Wouldn't change that for nothing.
Kristine M.
Submitted 08/07/19
If your in need of an excellent professional Rheumatologist, Dr. Khaleghi is who you want to see! He is very detailed with your best interest in all areas of your health and well being. Honest, genuine and caring doctor. After 3 other doctors, I feel so happy to have finally found this doctor. Highly recommended without any hesitation. Staff is nice and always professional. Wait times are 5-30 minutes. Very Clean office. Good large parking area.
Yuanyuan L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great doctor bedside manner. It was a great joy to meet Dr. Khaleghl.He is a great listener and understands what his patients need. I felt hope after meeting him. Thank you very much. I also liked his stuff who worked there, they are kind and work efficiently!
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Processional, thorough, knowledgeable, courteous. Everything you want in a doctor! Great staff too.
Edith R.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love the doctor I've been with him since 2012 and I'm still with him but I don't like his staff at all the front lady is so rude
Rita Y.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great doctor, great bedside manners with his patients.
Michele R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Khaleghi listens well and provides good options for you.
Aneka R.
Submitted 08/01/19
The front desk staff was very nice. I loved the fact that there are no forms to fill out and that I can do that on a computer. The doctor was very informative caring and nice.