Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

360 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahdokht I.
Submitted 02/01/21
He was very professional and nice.
Dawn L.
Submitted 01/24/21
Thank you Dr. Khaleghi
Carmela G.
Submitted 01/24/21
Great
Ivy-Joan M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Khaleghi gave detailed and adequate explanation about my problems and I appreciate his professionalism and great care.
Azam E.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr khaleghy is incredible. Knowledgeable, great experience, informative, Dr takes time with patient to help. Always l had a great visit and his demeanor has really put me at ease. On each visit l know where l am stand and what next step look like. Highly recommended Dr Khaleghy
Judie C.
Submitted 01/04/21
I continue to receive outstanding care at Pacific Rheumatology. I was seen by P.A. Janet. Janet and Dr. Khaleghi are very in sync in their care. Both are very informative and always take their time with my questions. I never feel rushed and I'm constantly amazed they both remember everything from the prior appointment. P.A. Janet and Dr. Khaleghi are a perfect team. The nurses and staff are helpful, attentive and very pleasant!!
Cecilia G.
Submitted 12/20/20
I am very happy with Dr. Behnam Khaleghi and I highly recommend him.
David W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Fantastic as always
Peggy F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everything was safe concerning COVID
Valerie C.
Submitted 12/15/20
The staff was super easy to work with and the Dr was awesome. I asked a bunch of questions and he patiently listened to me and answered all my questions. I left feeling well taken care of.
Bernard M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Rhaleghi and his staff are always wonderful and knowledgeable.
Debra T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very pleased with Dr. Behnam Khaleghi and his staff. Professional atmosphere and Medical guidance with regards to health problems.
Guadalupe O.
Submitted 11/23/20
As always Dr Khaleghi and his staff are always very professional, courteous and always have my safety and patients safety in mind. Always a pleasure when I have my appointments at Pacific Rheumatology Center in Orange.
Raymond N.
Submitted 11/22/20
He's a great doctor he got me back on my feet he is very professional and he has a great staff thank you so much for getting me back on my feet
Tami R.
Submitted 11/21/20
My appointment Smiles at 12:40 I didn't get seen till 1:20 but that's okay sometimes I get busy on a conference call or something but the gal up front says it's very slow so I don't know but he's a very nice doctor
Hamid Reza N.
Submitted 11/10/20
He is awesome
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/28/20
The Dr. Listened and wants to due test so he can figure out exactly why this is happening I appreciate the concern and care given
Fatemeh P.
Submitted 10/20/20
The Doctor was very nice and explain to me about my problem. The staffs were friendly.
Abbas S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Khaleghi showed genuine concern for my condition and patiently took the time to explain my knee problems and my osteoarthritis and the course of action needed to help me.
Shahin B.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was a very convenient experience. Thanks