Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Every1 is very nice they do great job
Martha H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Khaleghi is a great Rheumatologist with great bedside manners. He takes his time to explain things in ways you understand. Janet Ma the PA is also great takes her time to explain things.
Walter H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very pleased with Dr. Khaleghi. Definitely spends the necessary time of late.
Lily A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Khaleghi, NP ( Janet) and all the staff are amazing. I couldn’t ask for a better team. I love everyone and have the best experience. I recommend everyone to see Dr. khaleghi and his team.
Catherine O.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly staff.
Debrah F.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent visit with Dr Khaleghi who is very knowledgeable, thorough and shows kind concern for his patients. The entire staff is outstanding!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Thank you for explaining my Xray and medication thoroughly.
William W.
Submitted 11/18/21
I only waited about 10 minutes to be seen by the Dr. All my questions were answerd to my satisfaction overall it was a 5 star rating
Maria L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excelente
Katherine D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/13/21
Staff was very caring. Dr. Khaleghi listened to what was hurting me and advised me what we will do next.
James M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. K very professional
Rizalino O.
Submitted 11/11/21
The office staff the Nurse Practitioner and the Doctor are very respectful to their clients aside being professionals
Mina M.
Submitted 11/09/21
The doctor and the staff are super caring, helpful and professional.
Teri W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Reasonable wait and great care.
Nancy I.
Submitted 11/05/21
For first visit arrived too early but was a nice wait in this big office! Hope can stay healthy and continue with meds and and stay this way HEALTHY!!
Dana S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Janet is always so patient and helpful. She answers all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always a good experience because my Dr. K. Is a good listener and doesn’t rush my visit.
Juan Marcos A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Doctor has been great. She reads your blood work and make suggestions Thank you, you are a great doctor
Marion G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional practice.