Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional, very friendly staff and very knowledgeable and explains everything so that I understand everything
Jon H.
Submitted 10/29/21
The appointment met my expectations and answered my questions
Ali V.
Submitted 10/28/21
Best service.
Steven V.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Behnam Khaleghi, was very attentive and professional, very friendly staff, highly recommend!!
Judith V.
Submitted 10/25/21
I have been very satisfied with the quality of care I have received by the Dr.s and Staff. The office is top notch, I never feel rushed. I am very glad to have found this office. I would definitely recommend.
Lori G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great wait time! Very thorough appointment. I came away from my appointment feeling appreciative for the care and time spent!
Dowlat M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything was good
Bonita S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Nice that this appointment my wait time was only about 10 minutes!
Phi P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Even with appointment, I still have to wait 40 minutes
Joann C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Seen in a timely fashion. Everything was explained well
Janice M.
Submitted 10/13/21
I haven’t had any issues to address. I’m perfectly happy with the entire staff, PA is amazing
Lizette C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very Caring Staff
Teri D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Khaleghi is great! Punctual, kind, and professional! I always feel as though he really listens, not always a trait among physicians. The staff is always respectful and welcoming. Thank you!
Maryann B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Staff is professional a courteous .
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Got attended fast and the workers were nice and helpful
Elva R.
Submitted 09/26/21
Thank you
Elva R.
Submitted 09/26/21
Thank you
Sherry V.
Submitted 09/25/21
My doctor is very good and he listens to how I feel
Velma R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very nice office visit the doctor was very concerned about my condition and medicine that I am taking which made me feel like someone care about me. Thanks,so much doctor. Velma Reagan 9/24/21
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/24/21
I very much appreciate Dr being very honest, and truthful regarding the condition I really did not have… and, THANK YOU, as well, for having taken the time to explain the difference. He also gave things to look for in the future!