Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Janet is a wonderful listener. She's the PA. She knows all about my meds and the side affects. She puts my mind at ease about my treatment. I feel safe in spite of everything that's going on in the world these days. Thanks Janet!
Susan A.
Submitted 09/23/21
I always feel very cared for when I have my appointments.
Rafael S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very courteous staff and Doctor
Marilee E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful doctor, PA, and staff! Dr. KhaleghI and PA Janet Ma take their time listening and asking relevant questions. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Rafaela R.
Submitted 09/21/21
excelente
Alba F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!
Martha H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Janet PA is very patient explains everything in detail in a way you totally understand. Explains your options and why she thinks it's the best for you. Great bedside manners.
Tracy E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Surinderjit D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent doctor.I would certainly recommend him to others.
Martin M.
Submitted 09/07/21
His good
Dorothy H.
Submitted 09/07/21
DR Khaleighi and his staff are friendly and answered all my questions.
Francisco R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love it
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/03/21
The visit was fine, however, I have medication questions and have left 3 messages with the office and no one returns my calls
Bonita S.
Submitted 08/31/21
I was seen promptly as I was the first patient! When I had pm appts, have had to wait 40 to 45 minutes. I feel that Dr. Khleghi is Knowledgable, but always feel rushed by him. Makes me feel like my disease is not as serious as others, which is probably true, however, I still appreciate time to have my questions answered.
Gina G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Really helpful doctor. Although my concerns weren’t rheumatologist related he still took the time to help point me in the right direction. Thank you so much!
Saba M.
Submitted 08/27/21
It was my first visit. He listened and address my concerns very well. Thoroughly examined and advised well. I am satisfied.
Nihal F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.has patine to listen and answering the questions about the situation (Romatizm)
Linda R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Khaleghi is wonderful, I would recommend him and his staff if you are looking for good care and service.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very informative
Suzette H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Good listener. Caring. Thorough. Knowledgeable. I recommend this doctors services.