Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

236 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 06/19/19
My first visit to the office was excellent from the front desk staff, to my meeting with the doctor and their on site lab technicians. I have already recommended the practice to others I know are seeking a Rheumatologist
Helene L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Khaleghi is the greatest ! He has helped me tremendously and continues to try to make life better for me. Thank you Dr. K
Francisco R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always attentive and friendly
DON Z.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thank you Dr for explaining to me in details and in a way that I can fully understand.
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/16/19
always helpful, welcoming, listens and professional
Monique L.
Submitted 06/16/19
I have been to both locations for Dr Khaleghi. His staff is very polite. Personality plus in orange. Dr Khaleghi himself is very thorough, efficient and concerned re: my meds and returned my phone call on a weekend. He explains everything , answers questions just an all around great Dr!
Christina W.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very kind and helpful
Chang K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Everything is great.
Leticia H.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was a good experience
Marisol B.
Submitted 06/14/19
I've been a patient since 2014. I have always been treated with respect and I have felt that they care about their patients..high recommended
Niloofar S.
Submitted 06/14/19
He is very knowledgeable and pay proper attention to patient concerns and try’s to find proper treatments
Khalil E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly but accurate.
Elva L.
Submitted 06/13/19
I'm glad I met the doctor he's a very kind he's playing everything of my lupus I recommend him
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Was very satisfied with Dr Khaleghi, his staff and environment.
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I’ve been going to see Dr. K for a few years now and I am extremely happy with his services. He is patient and listens to my concerns.
Ebrahim P.
Submitted 06/12/19
I can learn a lot while I am waiting to be seen by Dr He is a grate Dr with a lot of passion and dignity
John F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Khaleghi is so great! So nice and understanding.
William T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great experience, Dr. Khaleghi saw me with my Gout condition. Ask my health history, medications been taken to narrow down the best treatment plan. He is sincere and very passionate for the well being for his patients. Thank you Dr. Khaleghi.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/10/19
Got my appointment in a timely manner, staff were friendly and helpful. Doctor explained everything.
Martha H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a very nice Doctor. Great bedside manners listens to your concerns and questions. Very attentive to your Health needs. Staff is Awesome.