Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

249 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Khaleghi is both professional and kind. He addresses all of my issues and does everything in his power to assist me in managing my pain. Thank you!
Saeideh S.
Submitted 06/22/19
S
Gudrun W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great doctor
Raymond N.
Submitted 06/22/19
dr. Khaleghi is fantastic I am so glad that he is my doctor he explains everything to me he's very professional he has got me on the right road now and I'm feeling myself again
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very satisfifed!
Fidel A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excelente experience
Elida A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good
Eloisa T.
Submitted 06/21/19
I love it
David W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Khaleghi is almost the most professional doctor that I have ever had. he has a wonderful bedside manner and is always willing to answer any questions that I have. He is great.
Hagra J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very meticulous & friendly atmosphere also good staff to compliment everything
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Mary Frances C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I SEE DR.BEHNAM KHALECHI AND THE STAFF GOOD EVERY THINKING FINE
Rizalino O.
Submitted 06/19/19
My Doctor is very efficient and the staffing
Mary M.
Submitted 06/19/19
My first visit to the office was excellent from the front desk staff, to my meeting with the doctor and their on site lab technicians. I have already recommended the practice to others I know are seeking a Rheumatologist
Helene L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Khaleghi is the greatest ! He has helped me tremendously and continues to try to make life better for me. Thank you Dr. K
Francisco R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always attentive and friendly
DON Z.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thank you Dr for explaining to me in details and in a way that I can fully understand.
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/16/19
always helpful, welcoming, listens and professional
Monique L.
Submitted 06/16/19
I have been to both locations for Dr Khaleghi. His staff is very polite. Personality plus in orange. Dr Khaleghi himself is very thorough, efficient and concerned re: my meds and returned my phone call on a weekend. He explains everything , answers questions just an all around great Dr!
Christina W.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very kind and helpful