Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

236 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahsa H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Good
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good, informative, nice experience
Ok J.
Submitted 06/05/19
My doctor is best.
Gudrun W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Kaleghi is one of the best and most caring doctors. He has helped me manage my pain. Highly recommend him.
Dan H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Greg B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough. Takes the time to listen to what you are experiencing as well looking at the diagnostic test results.
Roya K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good as always
Maria Z.
Submitted 06/03/19
Hello in my experience the best service I am so happy thanks to all in this office
Alicia G.
Submitted 06/02/19
I love the Doctor's concern about the side effects of the medication I was taking before meeting him.
Trace E.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Khaleghi has been my Rheumatologist for the last (7) years and has helped immensely with providing the correct diagnosis of symptoms and conditions where other doctors weren't able to. He is very knowledgeable of the most up-to-date treatments and has (2) state-of-the-art facilities complete with a lab so blood work can be done at the same time as appointments. All medical records and lab results are posted immediately on their patient portal, which makes is extremely easy to reference. Dr. K is the best Rheumatologist in SoCal!
LI G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. K. is caring, patient, and takes time to listen.
Dalia R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excelente
Yoselyn Z.
Submitted 05/31/19
He’s a good doctor who listens and has helped me for the past year
Maria L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Doctor and staff are wonderful!!
Ruth T.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good doctor.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Khaleghi goes above and beyond his regular responsibility as a doctor. His staff is very attentive, kind, and effective with every patient.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Doctor Khaleghi is very professional. All The people that work at his office are excellent.
Emelina C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent doctor and staff. The doctor spent time to listen to patient needs.
Josephine T.
Submitted 05/25/19
There was a bit of a wait but overall they were excellent, courteous and very professional.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always nice professional find the time to listen