Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
619 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Happy with my new Doctor choice, as well as the staff at the front desk.
Joanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I loved Dr. Khaleghi, he was very personal, involved, patient and kind. Something not found lately in the medical practices these days. Plus he did not make me feel like he was in a rush and it took the stress away.
Leslie C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The doctor is nice and seems knowledgeable but the wait time was too long I don't think waiting over 30 minutes is acceptable
Rosa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
5 Stars all the way. Professsional, courteous, attentive to my mother's situation. Very Caring and focused on what her best treatment will be. Asked excellent questions and his genuine care for his patient was obvious. Both mom and I are very appreciative. Thank you Dr. Khaleghi for everything you do.
Kristen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very friendly and fast visit. Also very clean office
Margarita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Excelente
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Experienced Staff on Board ForemostThe Doctors are Top Notched I the Field of RHEUMATOLOGIST WITH SEVERAL TEARS IF EXPERIENCE IN THIS FIELD THEY OUR BOOKED WITH APPOINTMENTS WORD OF MOUTH TRAVELS FAST IM VERY THANKFUL FOR THEIR MEDICAL SERVICES
Harry G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The doctor is good. The office is outdated, cluttered, messy, and a little dirty.
Brenda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Feel better after second visit
Marta G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good knowledge and help with all my needs, good attention.
Jamie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Great visit and good information given. My only feedback is that the office is a really outdated.
Nivin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great Doctor
Daveen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone is the office is very nice. Very welcoming and easy to talk to. Dr.Khaleghi takes his time to explain everything. Not rushed at all. As for Jennifer she is so sweet and is there to answer any question you might have. Love the staff in this office
Farhood M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Behnam Khaleghi one of the best Dr in Orange County, he is a very knowledgeable expert.
Tania F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excellent doctor, always listen to my concerns, treatment options always open to discussion, I cannot ask for a better doctor/person. I'm beyond grateful with Dr Khalegy. Place is neat, always clean, front desk people always greeted me with a smile.
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
best dr ever have... he understands my illness and always helps me feel better and makes me able to keep on with s normal life. thank you Dr K and all your amazing staff❤
Ghassem B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Good
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
They were so helpful and kind. Thank you.
Ho W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
explanation and instructions are clear