Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

166 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mabel S.
Submitted 10/19/19
My only wish is that you guys would answer the phone
Dolores R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Explained every step of the prp. Which I was very thankful.
Myong Ja L.
Submitted 10/15/19
we are happy for the services provided by Dr. Khaleghi. A concerned matters are something related to the remote communicaton with a staff as a patient needs.
Sanna W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a pleasure. I have a lot of confidence in his knowledge and his treatments are effective. He and his staff are very kind and patient. Sometimes the wait is a little long :-)
Santiago M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Little waiting but it was worth it... Staffs were really kind, courteous & very understanding. I like the simplicity of Dr’s explanations & instructions of things to be done... very well satisfied, thanks!
Nassie H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Khaleghi is so caring and professional. He also answered all my questions and he was relax and ready to spend time as much as I need. The staff was also nice. I truly recommend him! A special “ thank you” to Dr. khaleghi.
Kristine M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Kaleighi! Finally a genuine well educated and extremely knowledgeable doctor that actually listens to you and any concerns. He addresses everything in detail for you too. Office staff is also professional and kind. Highly recommended.
Donna S.
Submitted 10/03/19
One of the nicest Dr I've ever came across he's kind has good bedside manners and listens to his patients 100%
Mohanad K.
Submitted 09/25/19
dr. Behnam Khaleghi, Is the best doctor ever very professional and kind and sympathetic there’s no words to describe him
Nina D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Looovedd this doc & place. Felt heard, he thoroughly summarized my visit & took into account my worries, & even had a phleb to draw blood in the office so I didnt have to go & wait at another place. Left feeling more relieved and educated.
Marc K.
Submitted 09/23/19
He is a kind and caring doctor
Maria C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent care by Dr. Khaleghi and his assistant.
Godelybia C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick and easy I’ve been with him for a couple of years. He seems to know my pain. And does whatever needs to be done.
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 09/18/19
The wait was long. Appt was at 3, but was seen at almost 4. Doctor was good and informative.
Shemiran Y.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was so satisfied with dr Khaleghi because he’s so patient.he answered all my questions and caring and professional.
Ebrahim P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Feeling good with Dr
Lavonne F.
Submitted 09/12/19
My visit to pacific rheumatology office was very fast and informative
Bonita W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everything went very smoothly.
Concepcion O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Es Mui profesional y amable
Clifford A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleasant! Front desk, lab, and all staff were very nice and attentive! Dr is very nice and answers all my questions! Dr is a very nice person and so knowledgeable!