Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

217 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia M.
Submitted 05/26/20
I’m very please. Dr khaleghi was very clear and straight forward when it came down to explaining during my examination. He Took his time and did answer all my questions. I highly recommend his services.
Maritza F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Listened to my concern and jointly agreed on next steps.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Everyone is nice and caring
Maria L.
Submitted 05/13/20
I received perfect attention, and the doctor concerned about my health asked how I was feeling and give me recommendations.
Rizalino O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Nurse Practitioner Janet is very thorough examiner she explains well your blood tests results and etc.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always a pleasure to patronize this establishment for quality healthcare. #serviceexcellence ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Marion G.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always a good visit, very easy to talk to.
Tyrone J.
Submitted 04/27/20
This particuilar visit was fine. the problem is my illness is not getting any better. Ive had discoid lupus for quite sometime Ive seen 3 dermatologist and 2 Rhuematologist over roughly a 3 year period and results for my SCALP are not sufficient Im not happy so......... until I see actual improvements, DO NOT ask me to rate ANYTHING.* RESULTS *
Larry L.
Submitted 04/22/20
All my questions and concerns were resolved.
Manuel D.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Khaleghi, is very patient, he will listen to his elderly patients and explain in detail any questions they may have.
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/15/20
The clinic is very clean, staff is courteous and the doctor is very professional.
Audia C.
Submitted 04/06/20
I was very pleased thank you
Debra K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very informative and took care of my needs.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Excellent attention by the doctor and personnel.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Attentive doctor , courteous staff
Maribel B.
Submitted 03/11/20
satisfied
Thelma D.
Submitted 03/07/20
From front office personnel to Dr. Khaleghi’s non-hurried time with me explaining my health issues and medical solutions/ treatment- well, I felt great! Finally got some answers to my health issue. ! Thank you all!!
Chris H.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have to give two thumbs up to all the staff!!! Very comforting group! ^^
Johnny M.
Submitted 02/20/20
The doctor was very descriptive and explained the issue with arthritis treat the symtoms
Triusa T.
Submitted 02/19/20
very patient, explained things in details