Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

182 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Massie H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr khaleghi is a professional and a good listener.
Norma G.
Submitted 12/04/19
El doctor es muy amable y presta atención a las dudas del paciente. Busca recursos para la mejora de la salud.
Kham D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Did not like 45 min. wait for just an injection, for every 6 months visit. Nice reception though.
Kristine M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Best Doctor and Staff! Very friendly and always professional.
James T.
Submitted 11/27/19
I've been seeing Dr. Khaleghi, since 2016, and he has been a very caring, sympathetic, professional, and I'm happy and satisfied, to also be his patient.
Alba F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care!
Yoselyn Z.
Submitted 11/23/19
I’ve been going to dr k for a year and he’s been great and my favorite doctor that helps me manage my lupus. Professional and listens to my concerns
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Awesome! Dr. Khaleghi is so kind. He explains everything and is very patient. The staff is excellent also
Taybeh J.
Submitted 11/22/19
Hi, It was very well and I appreciate you. Thank you so much,
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/17/19
I had an excellent experience with everyone including the Dr.
Jason C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a very quick appointment to see the doctor and treatment was very good.
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. K is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He generally runs on time too.
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Khaleghi is a caring Professional Doctor. I have the utmost respect & confidence in him. He treats my conditions with great concern & asks the right questions. Thk u Dr. khaleghi.
Sylvia L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Every one was super nice and efficient.. The Dr..was great And made me feel very at ease and was informative..love this place
Miriam T.
Submitted 10/22/19
The office staff was wonderful! Dr. Khaleghi was very knowledgeable and informative. Our experience was very positive! Thank you!
Aneta P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Efficient
Mabel S.
Submitted 10/19/19
My only wish is that you guys would answer the phone
Dolores R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Explained every step of the prp. Which I was very thankful.
Myong Ja L.
Submitted 10/15/19
we are happy for the services provided by Dr. Khaleghi. A concerned matters are something related to the remote communicaton with a staff as a patient needs.
Sanna W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a pleasure. I have a lot of confidence in his knowledge and his treatments are effective. He and his staff are very kind and patient. Sometimes the wait is a little long :-)