Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

563 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/30/22
This is the most beautiful facility I have seen. The staff and the Rheumatologist Dr. Khaleghi is wonderful!
Linda W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great experience.
Kris R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional, Dr. explained everything to me and set up a treatment plan. Office was easy to get to, a big consideration when walking with a cane.
Parviz P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everything was fine
Estefania H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great facility
John J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Khaleghi is engaged, knowledgeable and a good listener He prescribed an alternate drug that may help my situation
Emily S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Khaleghi is an awesome doctor. I started seeing Dr. Khaleghi about 9 years ago for Lupus. He takes the time to listen and he answers all the questions I have. Usually I make notes on my phone to make sure I don’t miss anything. If you are looking for a rheumatologist, I highly recommend you see Dr. Khaleghi.
Laura N.
Submitted 09/14/22
I was very impressed by the knowledge of the Dr.
Parvin G.
Submitted 09/09/22
He's knowledgeable n right on point. Not like other rheumatologist in this area. I'm glad I found him cuz he does truly cares for his patients n does spend time w them as well. I will continue w this practice n would highly recommend this MD.
Azar T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great 5 stars
Ana C.
Submitted 09/08/22
very good doctor
Sangitaa A.
Submitted 09/08/22
I wish I had met dr. Khaleghi earlier. I had been diagnosed incorrectly by a previous doctor and had been taking unnecessary medications. Dr. Khaleghi gave me complete time necessary to assess my condition and gave me a proper plan of action. I’m so glad I found this doctor.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great staff and wonderful Doctors. I’m very pleased with the care that is provided here.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Office staff very cordial and friendly. Dr. Was friendly, informative and to the point. I like that. He was easily understood and explained the diagnosis. He didn’t rush and answered my questions. I felt confident to have him as my specialist.
Gloria F.
Submitted 08/30/22
Thanks to him I have a lot of knowledge about my problems great personality
Maria I.
Submitted 08/25/22
Good attention.
Bolade T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Doctor patient enough to discuss more on the ailment to my satisfaction
Azam E.
Submitted 08/22/22
I am his patient over 9 years and so lucky having him as my rheumatologist. Highly recommend
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Roshan M.
Submitted 08/19/22
NA