Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

138 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a good visit with Dr. Khalegi. He is very good at listening and he's proactive in seeking to provide treatment and relief for my RA.
Marisol B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great doctor and staff..Been with them since 2014..Wouldn't change that for nothing.
Kristine M.
Submitted 08/07/19
If your in need of an excellent professional Rheumatologist, Dr. Khaleghi is who you want to see! He is very detailed with your best interest in all areas of your health and well being. Honest, genuine and caring doctor. After 3 other doctors, I feel so happy to have finally found this doctor. Highly recommended without any hesitation. Staff is nice and always professional. Wait times are 5-30 minutes. Very Clean office. Good large parking area.
Yuanyuan L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great doctor bedside manner. It was a great joy to meet Dr. Khaleghl.He is a great listener and understands what his patients need. I felt hope after meeting him. Thank you very much. I also liked his stuff who worked there, they are kind and work efficiently!
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Processional, thorough, knowledgeable, courteous. Everything you want in a doctor! Great staff too.
Edith R.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love the doctor I've been with him since 2012 and I'm still with him but I don't like his staff at all the front lady is so rude
Rita Y.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great doctor, great bedside manners with his patients.
Michele R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Khaleghi listens well and provides good options for you.
Aneka R.
Submitted 08/01/19
The front desk staff was very nice. I loved the fact that there are no forms to fill out and that I can do that on a computer. The doctor was very informative caring and nice.
William W.
Submitted 08/01/19
The wait was a little long but everything else was good.
Angela T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Caring doctor and helpful office staff. Highly recommend!
Jann N.
Submitted 07/30/19
This doctor has a different approach. He states that I might not have ra. I was happy with the visit. We'll see what happens next.
Teri D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Thank you for providing such a great service! You are all the very best!
Virgina B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good
Jahangir M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Just more time in that office please Thanks
Robert Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
Ok
Prakash G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Good doctor. Good service. I wish they would cut down on wait times though
Yamile C.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was really helpful. Thanks
Judie C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always the best care!!
Esmeralda P.
Submitted 07/09/19
The doctor is very good doctor