Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Orange, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

244 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela F.
Submitted 10/28/20
The Dr. Listened and wants to due test so he can figure out exactly why this is happening I appreciate the concern and care given
Fatemeh P.
Submitted 10/20/20
The Doctor was very nice and explain to me about my problem. The staffs were friendly.
Abbas S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Khaleghi showed genuine concern for my condition and patiently took the time to explain my knee problems and my osteoarthritis and the course of action needed to help me.
Shahin B.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was a very convenient experience. Thanks
Thu P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Everyone at this office is so nice and professional from receptionists at front to Nurse Practitioner Janet Ma and Dr Khaleghi: NP Janet and Dr Khaleghi are so knowledgeable, so patient with me, they really spend time to explain all questions I have. I am very impressed with their patient portal account I have on line as well: if I have any more questions I just send a message and Dr Khaleghi or Janet will answer promptly and this experience I have never had with any other doctors's offices...
Kia M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Khaleghi is very caring and knowledgeable. He has excellent bedside manners, and I always look forward to visiting him.
Angela C.
Submitted 09/29/20
What a great first visit! Dr. Khaleghi made me feel very comfortable and had a great bedside manner. Even with the mask on I could tell he was smiling. He educated me on a couple new things and the staff was warm as well!
Massie H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Khaleghi spent time efficiently through all the details about my condition and explained everything clearly!
Sr Patricia L.
Submitted 09/20/20
Grateful for excellent care!
Lucy B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very nice, always explain everything to me. Makes me feel, like they really care about my well-being! ♥
Dora R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very considerate, very nice and very professional but the staff INCREDIBLE, specially MARIA. We wish we could speak English better so we could say what they deserve but they r the best!!!
Janet G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Even through this pandemic, I still feel I’m getting the best care from from my Drs . Thank you
Mina M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Khaleghi is knowledgeable and caring. He spends a good amount of time with patients, and pays attention to the details. His staffs are very helpful and professional. I had a Very nice experience visiting him for my arthritis.
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/19/20
He listens and doesn't rush. Staff is friendly and attentive. Thank You
Dorothy H.
Submitted 08/11/20
I found the Doctor and Nurse very friendly and followed through with my procedure in a caring manner. Very helpful in making future appointment.
Dawn J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very nice, explains more information than most doctors so the patients would understand more of there conditions. Seems to care and me a patient with alot issues i appreciate that alot.
Lisa G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was very happy with the Telemed visit. The process is very easy to use and it took just a few minutes of my time. I highly recommend it!
Parviz P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Every thing was excellent
Jenelle V.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Khaleghi is always so understanding and kind. I really appreciate his bedside manner, and his want to actually help me. Very glad I found him!
Shabnam K.
Submitted 07/22/20
He is friendly and he listens carefully to his patient’s concern.