Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

495 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xochitl R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very helpful and hear me very patient.
Anna D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Kaleghi gives great service in helping me with my knees
Joann F.
Submitted 05/26/22
The dr made sure I understand my condition and the treatment. I was pleased with his kindness.
Sherry V.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great doctor. The staff is so nice.
Sally K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Pleasant, informative, relaxing and courteous staff and Doctor.
Valerie R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very informative
Mohammed P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything excellent
Anita G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience he knows what he is talking about, not like other DR’s people would think he is intimidating, though he is not at all . We are very satisfied. I would definitely recommend
Charles K.
Submitted 05/08/22
As with all my previous appointment experiences, this was most pleasant. The staff were kind and professional and kept one aware of the schedule. Dr. Khaleghi was empathetic and caring and helpful.
Jose R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Love this place, my wife recommended to me, then my brother and my daughter goes there know, thank you Dr. Khaleghi!
Elva L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Me gusta mucho como me atienden son muy amables
Debrorah H.
Submitted 04/25/22
This doctor is amazing and very knowledgeable/Professional. I traveled three hours to be seen by Dr. Khaleghi because I heard nothing but good things about him. I have been treated by another doctor for three years now telling me I have RA and I wasn't getting any better. Dr Khaleghi actually did a full examination on me and told me to stop taking all the meds that other doctor has me on because he had no findings of me having RA. I wanted to cry, but he referred me to see a neurologist. I wish all doctors were exactly like Dr. Khaleghi- never rushed me and office is clean and organized. I would of love to give this place a 5 star rating because of the doctor however; the girls up front aren't very pleasant and need some customer service/professional training because they're making this offices first impression not so great. I noticed people coming in look like they don't feel so great, so why not just be kind to patients. I have a follow up appt with Dr Khaleghi to see how my joints are after being off all the RA medication. First impressions mean a lot so other than Maria, I truly hope two ladies up front will start to be kind and polite to people who are hurting.
Sharon W.
Submitted 04/24/22
I did not see Dr. Khaleghi as he was running approximately 1 hour behind. I opted to see Jennifer Luong and was most pleased. She was very thorough and professional
Sylvia L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Khaleghi is such a great Dr I have been with him for 3 years now and he is so efficient and patient and lifts up your spirit. He gives you such a keep it real vibe and is honest and helpful gives you a goal to reach positively thank you Dr for just being you
Khurram A.
Submitted 04/17/22
Well taken care of
Ali E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Every thing was perfect !
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/13/22
I feel he did not give the proper care I needed. He didn’t run any tests he just slapped fibromyalgia on me. There is a reason my dr wanted me to go to him to rule out everything else
James B.
Submitted 04/10/22
the best
Catherine W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Had to wait a bit. Want magic to happen
Janet L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great visit for my first time! He spends an equal amount of time for each patient. So worth the wait!!