Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center

Rheumatologist & Regenerative Medicine Physician located in Tustin, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Rheumatology Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
I always have a good experience when I see Dr. K. He listens to what I say and is always thorough with our goals and plan to follow.
Leticia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
I never have any problem, staff is very nice and dr. Is always listening and pay attention to my problem, thank you ❤️
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Khaleghi was wonderful. He was very thorough and helpful
Robyn N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Khaleghi is The Best Doctor, anywhere. I highly recommend seeing him to help with arthritis pain and fatigue.
Gerald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Was expecting to see the Doctor, not a NP.
Margarita U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Doctor listens to your concerns and spends time with you doesn’t rush
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Nice office doctor takes time to explain things. Easy to find office.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
The staff and Doctor were very friendly and treated me with respect. DR. KHALEGHI asked if I had any concerns to discuss and he answered them.
Mahdokht I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
He was very professional and nice.
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Thank you Dr. Khaleghi
Carmela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Great
Ivy-Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Khaleghi gave detailed and adequate explanation about my problems and I appreciate his professionalism and great care.
Azam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr khaleghy is incredible. Knowledgeable, great experience, informative, Dr takes time with patient to help. Always l had a great visit and his demeanor has really put me at ease. On each visit l know where l am stand and what next step look like. Highly recommended Dr Khaleghy
Judie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
I continue to receive outstanding care at Pacific Rheumatology. I was seen by P.A. Janet. Janet and Dr. Khaleghi are very in sync in their care. Both are very informative and always take their time with my questions. I never feel rushed and I'm constantly amazed they both remember everything from the prior appointment. P.A. Janet and Dr. Khaleghi are a perfect team. The nurses and staff are helpful, attentive and very pleasant!!
Cecilia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
I am very happy with Dr. Behnam Khaleghi and I highly recommend him.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Fantastic as always
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Everything was safe concerning COVID
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
The staff was super easy to work with and the Dr was awesome. I asked a bunch of questions and he patiently listened to me and answered all my questions. I left feeling well taken care of.
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Rhaleghi and his staff are always wonderful and knowledgeable.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Very pleased with Dr. Behnam Khaleghi and his staff. Professional atmosphere and Medical guidance with regards to health problems.